The Journey of the Camel

The Journey of the Camel

The Journey of the Camel; The exuberant camel starts his journey visiting all the Arabs countries starting from Jordan, Palestine, Lebanon, Syria, Iraq, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Qatar, UAE, Oman, Yemen, Somalia,Djibouti,Sudan, Egypt, Libya, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, Mauritania to ultimately Comores. It took 5 months for the camel to travel within the 23 Arabs countries. The happy and tireless Camel has the great opportunity to see different famous places, wonders of the world, cultures and colors. It is the the Magic of beauty when binding all together…

About ZeeArts Community

ZeeArts Community is an Artist Activist platform with the prime objective to Connect Artists, Arts enthusiast and volunteers together to Create, inspire & educate the Community and to Celebrate Arts .
This entry was posted in The Magic of differences and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s